Investor Relations-Corporate Governance-Role of Directors-内页标题


Role of Directors


List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Taiping Insurance Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors  
Mr. LUO Xi Chairman
Mr. WANG Sidong Vice Chairman and General Manager
Ms. YU Xiaoping  
Non-Executive Director  
Mr. HUANG Weijian  
Mr. ZHU Xiangwen  
Mr. WU Changming  
Independent Non-Executive Directors  
Dr. WU Jiesi  
Mr. ZHU Dajian  
Mr. WU Ting Yuk Anthony  
Mr. XIE Zhichun  
There are 5 Board committees. Their membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Board Committee


Audit Committee
Terms of Reference
Remuneration Committee
Terms of Reference
Nomination Committee
Terms of Reference
Corporate Governance Committee
Terms of Reference
Risk Management Committee
Terms of Reference
Mr. LUO Xi   M C C  
Mr. WANG Sidong   M   M M
Ms. YU Xiaoping       M M
Mr. HUANG Weijian          
Mr. ZHU Xiangwen         M
Mr. WU Changming         M
Dr. WU Jiesi C M M    
Mr. ZHU Dajian M C M    
Mr. WU Ting Yuk Anthony   M M    
Mr. XIE Zhichun M M M   C
    C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
    M Member of the relevant Board committees

Corporate Governance Structure